Petite Petal Punch – Still on Backorder

20140123-001925.jpg

It’s cards like this one that have caused the Petite Petal Punch to be so popular WORLDWIDE that Stampin Up! have had a serious backorder problem with them for the past 3 months – as soon as they get some in, they sell out again.  I appreciate it has been a very frustrating time for some of my ladies who are still waiting on orders from March and April.

I can only apologize that its taken so long, and reassure you that everyone is doing their best to get more manufactured as quickly as possible and back in the warehouse in Frankfurt so that they can be sent to you.

I think I have spoken to everyone who is patiently waiting and I can only reassure you that we are doing all we can

I would love to hear your thoughts on what I post - please leave a comment - Thank you in advance xx