2015 Class Schedule

I hope you are all enjoying a nice relaxing time as we slide into the Christmas week.  I have everything ready apart from the food shopping and I am looking forward to spending time with family, friends and creating wonderful memories.

I have worked out a class schedule for the first 6 months of 2015, and hope that local blog readers will be able to attend.  The details are below

craft classes folkestone, craft classes hythe, craftyhallett

 

Coffee and a card is a new drop in event – come make a card whilst enjoying a great coffee in Hythe for just £5.  More details to follow in the new year.  My classes in Folkestone are £15 to attend, or free with a Stampin’ Up! Order.  We usually make 3-4 cards or projects over a 2 hour period in a relaxed small group in my home.

I do hope you enjoy the break over Christmas if you are getting one.  Spare a thought to those who have to work over the Christmas period x

Best wishes

 

Caroline xxx

 

2 thoughts on “2015 Class Schedule

  1. Hi I have just bought a holiday home in Hythe and would be interested in your classes. Could I have your email address to email for more info please?
    Thanks
    Louise

I would love to hear your thoughts on what I post - please leave a comment - Thank you in advance xx