Blooming Marvellous flower kit

So now that we are approaching Christmas and the Stampin Up HQ elves are preparing to take a well earned holiday – Stampin up demonstrators all over the world are getting excited about something coming…. And it’s not Santa…. It’s the new Spring Summer Catalogue!

Copies of the catalogue will soon be winging their way to the post boxes of my customers… And I will post an online copy on the 6th January… But do you want to have a sneaky peeky of something you could make from the new book?

IMG_0215.JPG

Everything you need is in the kit to make this beautiful floral display – it was such fun making it whilst watching a film last weekend and I can’t wait to share it with my customers in a special class – if you can’t make the class you can order the kit from me – just £22.95 plus p&p direct to you at home. Email me if you want one – mrscarolinehallett@gmail.com – they will be popular and when they are gone… They are gone

These are so big and so pretty – don’t you just want one?

IMG_0211.JPG

IMG_0213.JPG

I would love to hear your thoughts on what I post - please leave a comment - Thank you in advance xx