Christmas place settings

On Wednesday I cooked Christmas lunch for our staff team from the day job. 16 hungry mouths waiting for Turkey and all the trimmings.

It was time for crafty Hallett to turn into Chefy Hallett – which was one of my jobs in a previous life, so all good fun, but I couldn’t resist a little crafty Hallett creeping in …..

IMG_0188.JPG

I printed the names off on the computer and then mounted them on a small tent fold of green card after I had made little tags of them using the scallop tag topper punch (still my fave from last years catalogue) and then a little twine and a jingle bell and we were good to go.

And the team were happy with the food – I did the main course and my colleague Jo did the desserts yum yum

IMG_0514.JPG

IMG_0515.JPG

IMG_0513.JPG

I would love to hear your thoughts on what I post - please leave a comment - Thank you in advance xx