Crafty Get Together

I love getting together with my Stampin up demo friends Elaine and Tracy so we can chat, drink coffee and make pretty things.

Last time the girls came to me, this time I went to Essex to see them. We were missing out friend Angela, but still had lots of fun. Elaine showed us how to make this lovely picture frame

IMG_0173.JPG

Then Tracy had made two card projects for us using new stamps from the forthcoming Saleabration Promotion in January. I love the Congrats stamp it’s so pretty.

IMG_0174.JPG

The island indigo flower just pops against whisper white, a simple card but so effective.

Next up was my project which is the desk organiser I blogged on Monday. Here’s the pictures of the ones Elaine and Tracy did

IMG_0175.JPG

Such a fun day with these lovely ladies, can’t wait to do it again 🙂

I would love to hear your thoughts on what I post - please leave a comment - Thank you in advance xx