It’s A Stampin’ Up! Crafty Hallett Christmas Week – Day 6

Gosh its the weekend already!  Welcome to day 6 of my Christmas Week.  I am away this weekend having a weekend of crafty relaxation with some other Stampin up! demos, check back on Monday for my report of the weekends fun or check out my facebook page http://www.facebook.com/craftyhallett

2014-11-30 12.11.39

So today I promised you packaging.  I made long thin boxes – for long thing things – out of the All Is Calm Designer Scrapbook paper.  Topped with some lush Lost Lagoon Ribbon, a bit of twine and a tag stamped with the letter press winter stamp set, decorated with a few rhinestones for a little extra glitz

Lets hope my gifts please the girls who will be getting them tomorrow 🙂

Tomorrow is the last day of my Christmas week, and I am going to show you a simple, sliding star traditional Christmas Card.

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend, I know I will 🙂

Caroline x

I would love to hear your thoughts on what I post - please leave a comment - Thank you in advance xx